Four Green Squares

the tiny little blog no-one will ever read

The claw! The claw! March 20, 2012

Filed under: writing — FourGreenSquares @ 7:18 pm

Okay, I admit it. I’m an addict and I sell myself for my fix.

Also, the iPod nano is the gateway drug for apple product consumption.

I review apps for appasnap.com in exchange for the review apps free.

Most recently, I’ve reviewed Grabatron and my review can be found here.  Just so you know, I continue to play this game a month on, and still giggle as I dangle  then drop lowing cows over missile silos and donut shoppes. Kinda hard to square with my vegetarianism, but hey, I guess that’s why I gave myself four of them when I titled the blog…

 

Leave a Reply

